Negishi Flower Decor
Negishi Flower Decor
 
 

Kontakt

Bitte wähle das Restaurant, welches du kontaktieren möchtest oder das Headoffice.

Basel, Barfüsserplatz

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Gerbergasse 80
CH-
4001 Basel

Telefon +41 (0) 61 263 26 36

Fax +41 (0) 61 263 26 37 

E-Mail: barfi@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Basel, Drachencenter

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Aeschenvorstadt 24

4051 Basel 

Telefon +41 (0) 61 281 02 22

Fax +41 (0) 061 281 02 23

E-Mail: drachencenter@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Basel, Steinen

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Stänzlergasse 7

CH-4051 Basel

Telefon +41 (0) 61 271 64 46

Fax +41 (0) 61 271 64 47

E-Mail: steinen@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Zürich, Badenerstrasse

Negishi Sushi Bar & Japanese Grill
Badenerstrasse 97
CH-8004 Zürich
Telefon +41 (0)43 317 17 70
Fax +41 (0)43 317 17 71

E-Mail: badenerstrasse@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Zürich, Niederdorf

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Nägelihof 1
8001 Zürich 
Telefon +41 (0) 44 252 05 10 
Fax +41 (0) 44 252 05 11 
E-Mail: niederdorf@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Zürich, Oerlikon

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Hofwiesenstr. 363
8050 Zürich 
Telefon +41 (0) 44 310 26 26 
Fax +41 (0) 44 310 26 18 
E-Mail: oerlikon@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Winterthur, Archhöfe

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Archplatz 2
Archhöfe
8400 Winterthur
Telefon +41 (0)52 213 51 51
Fax +41 (0)52 213 51 52

E-Mail: archhoefe@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Zug, Metalli

Negishi Sushi Bar 

Industriestrasse 15b
6300 Zug
Telefon +41 (0)41 711 11 81
Fax +41 (0)41 711 11 82

E-Mail: metalli@negishi.ch

» Feedback

Supportoffice

Downunder Company AG
Negishi Sushi Bar
Industriestr. 25
8604 Volketswil
Telefon +41 (0) 44 826 02 30
Fax +41 (0) 44 826 02 70
E-Mail info@negishi.ch

» Feedback